Here I go!

After discovering DIY blogs during wedding planning and continuing to read frugal, simple living, and general life blogs for a few years afterwards, it’s finally time to start my own. Now when I comment on other people’s blogs I won’t be a random name popping up, but a real person with a back story.

For now, I’m going to leave my blog focus open, but I hope to write about simple living in a suburban area, frugality, cooking, outdoor adventuring, and bits and pieces of life in Atlantic Canada.

5 thoughts on “Here I go!

  1. A great blog Marcel, I’ve been in the same boat of wanting too – but having too much pressure on myself for the ‘what’ to blog! I like what you’ve done! πŸ™‚ You’re an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

